Return to 3/4lb Oak Indian Clubs - Pair
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent quality; perfect for elderly dad September 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from LAS VEGAS, NV  
I recently purchased the 3/4 lb pair of Indian clubs for my father who is in his 80s. His prior pair (from a different maker) had a thinner handle that broke. When I presented the Revolution Clubs pair to him, he was instantly impressed with their craftsmanship as well as their durability and sturdy handles. My only complaint is that the website photo of the clubs does not do the clubs justice. (The clubs look much nicer in person!) My dad enjoys the weight and feel of the clubs in his hands. He says that they are almost too nice looking to use for exercise.

For anyone who might be wary of purchasing directly from a smaller company's website, I understand those concerns. I usually check consumer websites like The Better Business Bureau. Unfortunately I could not find such information for Revolution Clubs. Fortunately I did find Revolution Clubs and its products mentioned on online forums and in third-party product reviews. I'm glad I took a chance and ordered from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product August 22, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sierra Foothills, CA United States  
My physical therapist recommended these for my exercise regiment and they are easy and fun to use and effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Club a dub, duh August 9, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Billings, MT United States  
The wood work is very good, but they are not the same weight. This would be easy to fix with a little sanding  or some small lead shots.
Probably not significant,  however the company should strive for more precision in the final product.🤓

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best clubs I have ever purchased August 1, 2020
Reviewer: agha Khurram Shah  
I wanted to have some light weight clubs but I was not able to find any with good reviews. Finally I checked revolution clubs and placed an order. When I received my clubs started using them and they are part of my daily morning routine. The best thing about them is the grip. And the ball at the end of the grip makes it more safe to move

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 We just bought 4 or 5 more sets 😂 July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jesse Limon from south bend, IN United States  
These are the best, use my wooden clubbells everyday. Recommending to everyone! Thanks, Jesse

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love ‘Em July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Richard from Brooklyn Center, MN United States  
I bought these on a whim because I’ve heard clubs are great for addressing shoulder injuries, and went with Revolution Clubs because I hate the rubbery/plasticy smell of most fitness equipment... couldn’t be happier with the product, in fact, within a couple weeks I ordered more so I can continue the club journey once my strength/mobility improve!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for wrist circles July 9, 2020
Reviewer: Marcelle Garcia from Oceanside, CA United States  
I am new to Indian clubs and had originally purchased a pair of 1 PBS polyurethane clubs and they proved to be too heavy for my wrists. (I have arthritis.) So I found revolution clubs on Instagram and they had a great reputation within the experienced practitioners so I gave them a shot and I do not regret it one bit. They are the perfect weight for me to learn with and I am having so much fun with these great tools.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 24, 2020
Reviewer: Vivian Dennison from Copperas Cove, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 15, 2020
Reviewer: David Driver from Edmond, OK United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Indian Clubs May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Haydn Gyan from Yardley, PA United States  
Supplemented my prior use of Indian Clubs which were stolen by movers

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items