Return to 1lb Victorian Teardrop Clubs - Oak - Pair
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and Functional July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Clark from Mason, OH United States  
I adore these clubs. I have both the 1lb and 2lb Victorian Teardrop Clubs.

The 1lb club is always the first one I grab every morning. The weight distribution of the teardrop shape allows even a 1lb club to provide a great warmup.

And they just look awesome. I have a lot of clubs from Revolution now including the 6 and 8 pound meels. Everything they make is top quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Spoiled by Amazon Prime June 11, 2020
Reviewer: Tim Brockett from Sterling Heights, MI United States  
This is my second pair purchased from this company.  My opinion is the same for both pairs.  The clubs are nice, but I'd sand them a bit finer.  Also, the pommel of one in this second pair is too rough.  Shipping was fast, but fulfillment took longer than expected.  I must be spoiled by Amazon Prime two-day delivery.  Perhaps the clubs are made to order, which is understandable.  Recommended nevertheless.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Victorian Teardrop Clubs May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel ONeil from Oakland, CA United States  
Revolution Clubs provided excellent customer service and processed my order very quickly. The clubs themselves are masterfully crafted, with excellent balance and a beautiful finish. In fact, these clubs have unintentionally become conversation pieces in my home because they are so attractive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Torraca from Fairfax, VT United States  
The clubs are lovely. Excellent finish and fun to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stiff shoulder. July 1, 2019
Reviewer: Carl Key from Dallas, TX United States  
In the mid-1970s I injured my left shoulder while attempting to ride a bull.  I had to really exercise that shoulder to keep from having it become a frozen shoulder.  

Last month I re-inured my left shoulder after slipping on a wet floor and am now exercising that shoulder to prevent  having a frozen shoulder.  

Indian Clubs coupled with an exercise wand are the best combo-exercise for moving a stiff shoulder!

Great product!  Wish I had learned about Indian Clubs in the 1970s.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT! April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Beautiful and functional clubs.  Look forward to getting the 2lb clubs down the road!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them but scratched August 22, 2017
Reviewer: Thomas Gleich from Durham, NC United States  
I bought a pair of one pound "tear drops" and one of them had a scratch on the handle that irritated my hand which I did not discover until had brought them to a friends house.  I don't feel like going through the trouble of shipping them back.

Great company and product but I am disappointed.

Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 teardrops July 15, 2016
Reviewer: steve tucker from moab, UT United States  
Got 1 and 2 lb and love them. Very happy!
Would  get 3lb if they made them. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Feel great in the hand April 8, 2016
Reviewer: Paul from Wixom, MI United States  
This is my first pair of clubs so I can't compare them to other brands or styles, but they are well made and well balanced. I like the look of them better than the "standard" British Clubs.

Was this review helpful to you?