Return to 1lb Walnut/Maple Indian Clubs - Pair
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome clubs! October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Laura from Florida  
I purchased two pairs (one for myself, one for a friend). We love them! The craftsmanship is excellent and they feel good in your hands. Service and shipping were wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 works of art September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Julian Sapirstein from San Francisco, CA United States  
The clubs are beautiful.  I love the 2 tone design.  They're also quite well balanced and a pleasure to handle.  A bit light for me, and I got the 2,3 and 5 pound clubs after the 1 pounders.  I gave the light ones to my wife, who had rotator cuff surgery and is getting great benefit from them in her recovery.  Her ROM has increased dramatically.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 4, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis Flaherty from Bellingham, WA United States  
clubs are beautiful and nicely balanced

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 1lb Walnut/Maple Indian Clubs - Pair May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Joseph Deil from Port Monmouth, NJ United States  
Excellent quality - would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best 1lb clubs out there January 12, 2020
Reviewer: Bill Sorenson from Minneapolis MN United States  
These are a perfect combination of finish and feel and the best modern pommel out there. Great for wrist circles, snakes, and normal swinging. Our favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Japan  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I was looking for February 19, 2018
Reviewer: Kenton Wilcox from Seattle, WA United States  
Beautiful clubs and great craftsmanship! I'm glad I went with you guys for my first pair instead of some of the competition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Indian clubs May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Mo Russell from Hamilton, Waikato New Zealand  
Boy,oh boy i am very happy with my clubs nice for first time user arrived from the states to Hamilton New Zealand 11 days.
I have alot to learn however i have a dvd to advance my learning.
Thanks again

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Purchase April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Chris Shimana from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Clubs arrived one day earlier tha. Expected and seller communication was top notch. They were well packaged for shipping safety. The clubs are beautiful and a joy to use.  1 star off as there is a small chip on one of the clubs.

Was this review helpful to you?