Return to 2lb Victorian Teardop Clubs - Oak - Pair
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good clubs August 14, 2020
Reviewer: MZ from Mid-Atlantic  
Good quality clubs, accurate in weight and comfortable in the hand. In retrospect, I wish I'd given the 22" length a bit more thought...18"-20" clubs probably would have been a better choice for some of my swings.

Still, the ordering process was smooth and the quality is high. I'll likely return for additional (shorter) clubs down the line.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful! July 3, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin Clark from Mason, OH United States  
These are some of the most beautiful clubs I own. I immediately ordered the 1lb pair as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FUN! January 16, 2020
Reviewer: matt  
I love all the products from Revolution Clubs!  They have a perfect blend of aesthetics and utility.  They have been very durable products.  The 2lb Victorian Clubs are simply fun to swing.  They have a nice smooth feel during club movements.  It is worth noting that the pommel is a button design.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Teardrop clubs February 5, 2019
Reviewer: Michael from Chicago, IL United States  
I have several pairs of clubs but the 2lb teardrop seems to be my go to for the most club exercises. Really like this product. I really wish you guys made this style in higher weights. I would buy heavier clubs of this style in a heartbeat if they were available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great tools for shoulder rehab February 1, 2019
Reviewer: Jeff from LA United States  
I love the clubs.  Simple enough to use for gaining mobility and shoulder strength after months of shoulder rehab.  Wish Id have learned about them earlier. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Teardrop puts the weight out there August 7, 2018
Reviewer: John Archer from Saint Louis, MO United States  
This design is interesting because the weight is so far from where your hand takes the club. Superb quality and speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Nice May 25, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Geddes from Astoria, OR United States  
I much prefer wood to synthetics. These are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Beautiful May 3, 2018
Reviewer: JM from Seattle, WA United States  
I love my clubs - they feel great, they are beautiful... I've just got to get my swing on to start using them

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Victorian clubs February 22, 2018
Reviewer: Donald Hallwhich from Snohomish, WA United States  
Smooth efficient ordering - arrived well packed and in perfect shape. Excellent wood working & beautifully balanced - they look fantastic and handle like silk! You've just gained another loyal customer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2lb Victorian Teardop Clubs - Oak - Pair July 21, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from maitland, FL United States  
EXCELLENT PRODUCT

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items