Return to 2lb Walnut/Maple Indian Clubs Pair
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous clubs November 14, 2019
Reviewer: Monica from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Beautiful clubs that swing fluidly. Well balanced weight and handle size leading up to the pummel. The finish is neither rough or too slick. It naturally adheres to the hands almost like second skin so there is never a concern for slipping. Very pleased with their craftsmanship!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2lb clubs October 24, 2019
Reviewer: Jude Rowe from Santa Rosa, CA United States  
These clubs have clear lines and even clear coat. I have bumped them together while training and they have held up well. I recommend this company!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Japan  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 24, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Watson from Fort Collins, CO United States  
Love my clubs could you respond to this for me. I'm trying to get all my handball club to use them. What kind of a deal could you give me on the 3/4lb pairs you have on sale. For instance 5 pairs for start to Fort Collins, CO. 80525. Thank You I'm trying hard to promote them at my health club.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 26, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from SAN JOSE, CA United States  
Love the clubs. They are like having a work of art in your hand. They are helping me fix a shoulder problem. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing Deal/Excellent Customer Service April 17, 2018
Reviewer: paul duffy from Washington DC, United States  
I experienced some frustration trying to complete my order online. After a series of emails and phone calls, I realized the fault was mine. Knowing that I wanted my Indian clubs for a client work out in a few days, the Darce’s expedited my order and I had my clubs in a couple days.  The clubs themselves are gorgeous and the weight distribution is much better than my first (plastic) pair I received as a gift. Can’t recommend Revolution Clubs highly enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clubs January 25, 2018
Reviewer: Scott Morris from Calgary, AB Canada  
The clubs are high quality products, and an excellent way to shoulder health.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love them January 17, 2018
Reviewer: Ashley from Salt Lake City, UT United States  
These are very well made, beautiful clubs. I was looking at a different brand but am glad I went with these. I plan to purchase more.

Was this review helpful to you?