Return to 2lb Oak Indian Clubs Pair
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautifully designed and made. February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
This is my second pair of clubs from Revolution. I started with three pounders, but i found that it really is better for beginner males to start with 2 lbs. Even though I am reasonably strong, with 3 lbs. it is hard to keep up both the speed and the form for the whole workout. I still use the threes as a supplement, but I use the twos for the main event.

Just like my 3-pounders these feel great in the hands. They just beg you to swing them. The finish is nice --- you can still feel the grain, giving you a good grip, but the clubs won't absorb moisture. The oak seems to be really hard to dent. I haven't weighed them, but they feel identical. Congrats to revolution for making a functional and beautiful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy learning curve January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Brady Peterson from BELTON, TX United States  
I really like these clubs. I use them as part of my warm up before swinging kettlebells.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Elena Rabinovich from Staten Island, NY United States  
I bought 2 lbs Indian clubs as a gift to my husband. They were delivered fast. Hope my husband will enjoy Indian clubs as much as I do my 1 lbs ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Nowell from Elmhurst, NY United States  
If you are a person that likes to buy the best when you spend your money look no further.  I use these clubs as a warm up before my kettlebell sport sessions and I couldn't be happier.  Money well spent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2020
Reviewer: lawson white from portland, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful clubs, high quality and fast shipping August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Ogle from Portland, OR United States  
I bought a pair of 2lb clubs and have been really happy with them so far. They came in slightly heavier than 2lbs but overall are great clubs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality August 21, 2020
Reviewer: Dennis N from Spring, TX United States  
I have had these for several weeks now, and they are my first pair.  The quality is really nice and they feel comfortable and well balanced.

If you are considering these for a first pair, I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very pleased August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Carl Trotto from Yonkers, NY United States  
Quick delivery. Packaged nicely. Quality product. Happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 2 lb Oak Indian Club pair July 26, 2020
Reviewer: Frank Little from Manvel, TX United States  
I enjoy the clubs! Great workmanship and well balanced. They actually about 2.5 lbs, so they are a little heavier than I expected, but I’m adapting

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my 2lb clubs! July 15, 2020
Reviewer: LL from United States  
I have been wanting these for over a year since my trainer recommended them to me. Once you learn the movements, it’s amazing how much work 2lbs can be. My shoulders are healthy and pain free and I’m working my core and stability in an extremely dynamic, useful and novel way. Great quality, these will last a lifetime. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items