Return to 2lb Oak Indian Clubs Pair
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product August 24, 2021
Reviewer: D.B. from Chula Vista, CA United States  
They look and feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Item is perfect. 100% August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Seth A from North Salem, NY United States  
Item looks great and is perfectly made.

Been enjoying learning this new type of exercise.  Very interesting and far more challenging than expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Flow & Movement Patterns July 1, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Forrest from Portland, OR United States  
Very happy with the 2 # oak clubs learning Wrist Rolls. That was number one and I'm feeling good about my progress. They seem tough because I have dropped them and nothing broke. Want to be able to string several different movements together. I have several homemade heavy PVC clubs and the Oak Clubs work well to help develop new movements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The real thing April 1, 2021
Reviewer: David Fehr from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Well made and beautiful.  A number of years ago I had a set of 2lb plastic clubs.  I still have one.  The Revolution Clubs are more balanced and also more challenging to use.  If you are in doubt, go lighter.  With lighter clubs it will be easier to learn the movements.  Building speed will provide the challenge and make the 1lb clubs as effective, if not more so than heavier clubs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautifully designed and made. February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
This is my second pair of clubs from Revolution. I started with three pounders, but i found that it really is better for beginner males to start with 2 lbs. Even though I am reasonably strong, with 3 lbs. it is hard to keep up both the speed and the form for the whole workout. I still use the threes as a supplement, but I use the twos for the main event.

Just like my 3-pounders these feel great in the hands. They just beg you to swing them. The finish is nice --- you can still feel the grain, giving you a good grip, but the clubs won't absorb moisture. The oak seems to be really hard to dent. I haven't weighed them, but they feel identical. Congrats to revolution for making a functional and beautiful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy learning curve January 27, 2021
Reviewer: Brady Peterson from BELTON, TX United States  
I really like these clubs. I use them as part of my warm up before swinging kettlebells.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 22, 2020
Reviewer: Elena Rabinovich from Staten Island, NY United States  
I bought 2 lbs Indian clubs as a gift to my husband. They were delivered fast. Hope my husband will enjoy Indian clubs as much as I do my 1 lbs ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic! October 10, 2020
Reviewer: Justin Nowell from Elmhurst, NY United States  
If you are a person that likes to buy the best when you spend your money look no further.  I use these clubs as a warm up before my kettlebell sport sessions and I couldn't be happier.  Money well spent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2020
Reviewer: lawson white from portland, OR United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful clubs, high quality and fast shipping August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Scott Ogle from Portland, OR United States  
I bought a pair of 2lb clubs and have been really happy with them so far. They came in slightly heavier than 2lbs but overall are great clubs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items