Return to 3lb Oak Indian Clubs - Pair
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Indian Clubs October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Jack R from Bloomington, IN United States  
I couldn't be more pleased my purchase from Revolution Clubs. The quality was top notch and it's obvious they were turned by a woodworker who understood the subtleties of Indian clubs. I look forward to ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Newbie October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Rodney Lee from Las Vegas, NV United States  
My 3 lbs clubs are my first set of wood clubs and my first purchase from Revolution Club. They simply marvelous. The craftsmanship, the balance, the feel, the absolute joy they are to swing. Three pounds is a little heavy for where I am in my practice so I immediately ordered  a 1lbs and 2 lbs set and I received the same exceptional quality and service. If you don’t have a pair, get a pair. These clubs are fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good weight for me September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Julian Sapirstein from San Francisco, CA United States  
These clubs are beautiful and well balanced.  Three pounds feels good- not too light and not too heavy. They're good for going long sessions and I feel pleasantly worn out after swinging them for 15-20 minutes..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful clubs August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Tarbunas from Oak Lawn , IL United States  
Wonderfully crafted clubs. Nice finish on the wood. Good balance and weight distribution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 pound clubs May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cincinnati, OH United States  
These are well made clubs. The finish is smooth and comfortable in the hand.  Overall, I am well pleased with my purchase.  Delivery was very quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Pair of Indian Clubs! May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rocklin, CA United States  
Well made, easy to handle and evenly weighted. Thank you so much, I’m looking forward to getting back into club swinging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3lb clubs pair December 31, 2019
Reviewer: Joseph corso from cicero, NY United States  
high quality evenly matched pair of clubs at a good price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top-notch craftsmanship! December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Hany Hosny from Roanoke, VA United States  
I could not be happier with these clubs. I weighed them to make sure that they are as close to possible in weight, and my scale indicates that they are only off by a miniscule amount.

They are also extremely aesthetically pleasing and feel great in my hands.

I will, without hesitation, pick up another pair again from Revolution Clubs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great clubs July 31, 2019
Reviewer: PK from San Diego, CA United States  
The clubs are really well made. I had some questions before buying the clubs and customer service was outstanding and promptly answered my questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 3 lbs Indian clubs July 3, 2019
Reviewer: Charles from Canada  
The 3lbs Indian clubs are a great compromises between complex moves and strengh building. The only negative point is that they are not balanced equally, as one weight more than the other.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items