Return to 3lb Oak Indian Clubs - Pair
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product August 24, 2021
Reviewer: D.B. from Chula Vista, CA United States  
They look and feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GET SOME!! August 24, 2021
Reviewer: Chavez from OR United States  
These kick my @ss!! So fun and almost unlimited benefits to adding these into your daily routine. Very thankful to have found these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfectly designed and executed February 23, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  
I was going to buy some Chinese-made plastic clubs, when I realized that I could get American-made wood clubs for just a bit more. OK, maybe it was more than a bit, but, man, was it worth it. These clubs are very well made. They are perfectly balanced. They feel amazing to swing. The turning and finishing is perfect. There is enough of a finish to protect the wood, but not too much to be slippery---you can still feel the grain, but they aren't raw wood. The oak is hard enough that they don't dent even if you knock them together by accident.  They look identical in shape and are within an ounce of each other in weight. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product December 16, 2020
Reviewer: Dr. Jan Kaplowitz from Greenwich, CT United States  
I've been a customer of Revolution Clubs for over a decade and own several pair. (1,3, 5, 8lbs).
For those of you who really want to enjoy the benefits of club swinging, nothing beats a pair of wooden clubs. Revolution has only the finest quality and their products never disappoint.  
I will continue to send people their way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Indian Clubs October 16, 2020
Reviewer: Jack R from Bloomington, IN United States  
I couldn't be more pleased my purchase from Revolution Clubs. The quality was top notch and it's obvious they were turned by a woodworker who understood the subtleties of Indian clubs. I look forward to ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy Newbie October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Rodney Lee from Las Vegas, NV United States  
My 3 lbs clubs are my first set of wood clubs and my first purchase from Revolution Club. They simply marvelous. The craftsmanship, the balance, the feel, the absolute joy they are to swing. Three pounds is a little heavy for where I am in my practice so I immediately ordered  a 1lbs and 2 lbs set and I received the same exceptional quality and service. If you don’t have a pair, get a pair. These clubs are fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 good weight for me September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Julian Sapirstein from San Francisco, CA United States  
These clubs are beautiful and well balanced.  Three pounds feels good- not too light and not too heavy. They're good for going long sessions and I feel pleasantly worn out after swinging them for 15-20 minutes..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful clubs August 7, 2020
Reviewer: Richard Tarbunas from Oak Lawn , IL United States  
Wonderfully crafted clubs. Nice finish on the wood. Good balance and weight distribution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 pound clubs May 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from cincinnati, OH United States  
These are well made clubs. The finish is smooth and comfortable in the hand.  Overall, I am well pleased with my purchase.  Delivery was very quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Pair of Indian Clubs! May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rocklin, CA United States  
Well made, easy to handle and evenly weighted. Thank you so much, I’m looking forward to getting back into club swinging.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items