Return to 3lb Oak Indian Clubs - Pair
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love the products January 1, 2024
Reviewer: Ian Gregoire from Walla Walla, WA United States  
I added the 3 pounders to my collection. I've got the 5 pound Indian clubs and the 7 pound Persian meels. I use them ALL almost everyday and have since I got them. Sometimes I hesitate to buy something thinking I won't use it, but seriously considering buying a set of 1 and/or 2 pounders knowing that I will use them DAILY! Price, shipping and workmanship are all top notch on everything I own from these guys! I'll be back (Arnold voice)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Balance/Craftmanship December 28, 2023
Reviewer: A. Desphy from Douglasville, GA United States  
Fully satisfied with my most recent order of these 3lb Oak Indian Clubs added to my collection. Plan to purchase other clubs in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 28, 2023
Reviewer: Tom Grogan from Madison, WI United States  
It delivered what was envisioned and promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helped with Shoulder Issue November 13, 2023
Reviewer: Friedrich from Rexburg, ID United States  
I bought my 3 lbs oak clubs a while back.  More recently I hurt my shoulder doing side lateral raises with bands.  I have been trying to work around the issue more traditionally, but am still having pain that at times nauseated me.  I decided to start using the above mentioned Indian clubs.  Slowly my shoulder is healing.  These are getting the job done.  Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 8, 2023
Reviewer: Catherine from Ewa Beach, HI United States  
Beautiful clubs.  Exactly what I was looking for.  And very speedy delivery.  Many thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 High quality wood clubs October 18, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Roseburg, OR United States  
Very high quality, fully American made and sourced indian clubs, of very effective and highly historical design. Top marks, will definitely buy from you guys again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great clubs October 17, 2023
Reviewer: Taylor Hill from Springville, UT United States  
They are great clubs. They look very nice and are good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 3 lb Indian Clubs May 4, 2022
Reviewer: Ronald Swihart from Holiday, FL United States  
I really like theses clubs. I wanted a more traditional feel to the clubs and was not disappointed. They are well made and have a finish that is not too slippery. Great product that I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent addition to my club sets February 10, 2022
Reviewer: Dave from CT United States  
the 3 lbs are great for rounding off a session, i use them now more than i expected to, and am very glad to have them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 8, 2021
Reviewer: James Christopher from Fairfax, VA United States  
High quality product that offers an excellent arm and shoulder work-out unlike any other.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items