Return to 5lb Oak Indian Clubs - Pair
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product August 24, 2021
Reviewer: D.B. from Chula Vista, CA United States  
They look and feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Happy with the purchase! July 10, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very good quality wood and workmanship and very happy with the purchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Top quality December 3, 2020
Reviewer: Shawn Doherty from peabody, MA United States  
Every club is pure perfection! Fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent 5lbs British Style Clubs September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Francis Cooke from New York, NY United States  
With only three exceptions, I have used these clubs everyday since they arrived a month ago. The weight, balance and feel are perfect. Working with clubs I have been able to overcome a shoulder injury that was holding back my fitness goals. These clubs are an excellent tool!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good for shorter workouts September 25, 2020
Reviewer: Julian Sapirstein from San Francisco, CA United States  
These clubs, like the 3 pound clubs, are a delight to the eye and well balanced.  They're a bit heavy, but a nice challenge.  Due to the weight I'm keeping the time of workouts low- no more than 10 minutes at a time- but as I get stronger they feel smoother and I can go longer.  Toughens the skin of my hands.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product and fast shipping May 5, 2020
Reviewer: Vivian Dennison from Copperas Cove, TX United States  
My husband loves the clubs. They're well-made and beautiful. Shipping was lightning fast. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic all around! April 24, 2020
Reviewer: Clete Sindel from Kingston, WA United States  
Quick delivery time, I received a well-packed product, and the clubs are beautiful.  I've already had a few workouts and thoroughly enjoy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Clubs April 22, 2020
Reviewer: Glenn Luther from Sylvania, OH United States  
These clubs are a work of Art. They are a joy to use. Five pounds is about the perfect weight for my goals. I would definitely recommend these clubs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome as always December 2, 2019
Reviewer: Patrick Valko from Cocoa, FL United States  
I've been an RC patron for many years.  The quality of these clubs in unsurpassed.  They also stand behind their product 100%.  I once had one club in a pair that split for some unknown reason.  RC replaced the full set free of charge.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oak Clubs August 27, 2019
Reviewer: Thor Hedges from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
Very pleased with the purchase of my 5 lbs clubs!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items