Return to Introduction Set - Oak Clubs
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! January 19, 2024
Reviewer: Adam from Bridgewater, NJ United States  
My first experience with Indian clubs were with these old beat up clubs that I found in our PE department closest. Needless to say the clubs I now have are a serious upgrade! I highly recommend these to any beginner, they are well worth the money. Very high quailify craftsmanship

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent craftsmanship May 4, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Overland park, KS United States  
Weight of clubs and balance is amazing. Prefer them to antique clubs I've found at antique stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 US Made Clubs September 14, 2022
Reviewer: Ken Gonsalves from Gt Barrington, MA United States  
Great product. Always happy to support companies that still produce in the United States. Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great warmup for cycling, motorcycling December 31, 2021
Reviewer: Dave from CT United States  
I have always appreciated a good warmup before cycling, now over 60 and into motorcycles too, I find Indian Clubs to yield tremendous benefit.  My sets of Revolution Clubs have wonderful balance and loft as well as being very nicely finished.  They are a pleasure to use.  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great exercise January 20, 2021
Reviewer: Luis Leyva jr md from MIAMI, FL United States  
We need this as we get older to maintain and strengthen the shoulder girdle band these clubs do the trick!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Quality January 5, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Jose, CA United States  
This was my first time taking the plunge to buy a set of clubs for my personal use at home. Everything came packaged nicely and arrived surprisingly quick.
I will continue to enjoy these beautiful clubs for years to come.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Clubs beginner November 24, 2020
Reviewer: Rob K  
I bought these clubs on the recommendation of my coach, as a way to improve shoulder mobility. They have been great for that, and I really like the motion. The 1 +  2lb club special deal seem a good value. Watch the video a few times before starting. The 1 lb clubs will quickly feel too light, but don’t start with the 2s. You’ll probably just whack yourself. :D I’ll probably get 3s when I master this.
How about selling  a matching rack in oak?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 17, 2020
Reviewer: Melvin Germino from Tinley Park, IL United States  
Came to my house very fast and in excellent packaging. Excellent clubs and very well made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Clubs and Racquet Video! September 2, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NY, NY United States  
Excellent introduction to Indian clubs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Revolution Clubs August 14, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Honesdale, PA United States  
Love the clubs. The DVD is an added plus and has been really helpful. The price was better than anywhere else. People were kind and responsive when I contacted them about when the clubs would be shipped. I was happy to be purchasing the clubs from the makers. And they are so well made and beautiful functional art.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items