Return to Introduction Set - Walnut/Maple Clubs
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice clubs September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Michael from Davis, CA United  
I received the clubs as expected. They look even nicer IRL than the photos and feel great. I had rather high expectations and I was still pleasantly surprised. Great for warm ups, shoulder mobility and coordination swinging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Gorgeous clubs July 23, 2020
Reviewer: Aidan from AKRON, OH United States  
These clubs are almost too beautiful to use. Excellent craftsmanship.

They feel great in your hands. Nice weight, shape, and balance. Very comfortable and functional pommel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Use them everyday July 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jesse Limon from south bend, IN United States  
These are the best, use my wooden clubbells everyday. Recommending to everyone! Thanks, Jesse

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Walnut / Maple Club set May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin from CA United States  
Beautiful clubs with good weight.  They arrived quickly and and perform exactly as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 4, 2020
Reviewer: FRANK WOOD from Camarillo, CA United States  
Love the clubs !
 I was introduced by a friend who has used them for years ... I like the quality and the feel vs other materials . My friend said to order factory direct , and that did save some money . I’m planning on ordering the heavier 4-5 lbs soon . Thx !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2020
Reviewer: Kevin B. from Freehold, NJ United States  
Excellent product for anybody working with shoulder, neck, and back problems. Love these clubs to loosen up shoulders. I am a strong guy at 250 lbs. and have only used 1 lb. clubs. I recommend to use these and you will enjoy them as well as your joints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All set 1-2 and 3 November 18, 2019
Reviewer: David Foster from LOUISVILLE, KY United States  
Purchased the 1, 2 and 3 pound clubs. I really love the clubs. Wish list **Make a wood club about size of a 1.5 pound club then bore it out from the bottom center to allow for added steel weights to fit in the inside slot.  That way the person could progress in weight while working with the same size club. As I progressed through weight in my club workout. I have to adjust for the size of each club which limits the workouts a little. But love the Revolution Clubs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never received clubs, did not receive refund August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Allison from Toronto, ON Canada  
I ordered these several months ago and they never delivered. The delivery company appears to have only made one attempt before sending them back. No refund was issued and no one here will return my emails. I'm very upset and would never recommend purchasing from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Clubs July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel from United States  
I purchased the 1 lb and 2 lb walnut and maple indian clubs, to really get started learning. They are very attractive. Previously I only had an old pair of Spaulding clubs from around 1900.
The clubs arrived quickly and I think the price was fair.
Next up will be the 3 lb pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wallnut mapple bell 1.2.3 lbs April 10, 2019
Reviewer: AXEL TRAVERSA from GARDANNE, 13 France  
Amazing product, awesome quality. I will order biggest size soon !

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items