Return to Introduction Set - Walnut/Maple Clubs
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 All set 1-2 and 3 November 18, 2019
Reviewer: David Foster from LOUISVILLE, KY United States  
Purchased the 1, 2 and 3 pound clubs. I really love the clubs. Wish list **Make a wood club about size of a 1.5 pound club then bore it out from the bottom center to allow for added steel weights to fit in the inside slot.  That way the person could progress in weight while working with the same size club. As I progressed through weight in my club workout. I have to adjust for the size of each club which limits the workouts a little. But love the Revolution Clubs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Never received clubs, did not receive refund August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Allison from Toronto, ON Canada  
I ordered these several months ago and they never delivered. The delivery company appears to have only made one attempt before sending them back. No refund was issued and no one here will return my emails. I'm very upset and would never recommend purchasing from here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Clubs July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel from United States  
I purchased the 1 lb and 2 lb walnut and maple indian clubs, to really get started learning. They are very attractive. Previously I only had an old pair of Spaulding clubs from around 1900.
The clubs arrived quickly and I think the price was fair.
Next up will be the 3 lb pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wallnut mapple bell 1.2.3 lbs April 10, 2019
Reviewer: AXEL TRAVERSA from GARDANNE, 13 France  
Amazing product, awesome quality. I will order biggest size soon !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 7, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Sherman from Mobile, AL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 excellent December 21, 2017
Reviewer: marcello grieco from roma, lazio Italy  
excellent balance and great production quality.
The dimensions are perfect to perform the various exercises well.Great quality of manufacture and wood.I think that I will buy  the 4 1/4 Lb  coming soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beutiful Clubs!!! January 22, 2017
Reviewer: William from Pomona, CA United States  
The walnut/maple clubs are beautiful! Club swinging is an amazing activity! I am super happy with my purchase! To verify the clubs are in fact the weight it claims, I measured them myself. The clubs are at least as heavy as stated. For example, one club weighs 2 lbs, 6.2 oz, and the other 2 lbs, 6.9 oz. Almost identical! I highly recommend Revolution Clubs for club swinging exercises!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Intro set purchase April 17, 2016
Reviewer: Blake Bomben from Stockton, CA United States  
Fast delivery, beautiful clubs, my wife and I are already having fun and feeling better using the clubs along with the video.

Was this review helpful to you?