Return to Shena - Push up Bench - Coffee Brown
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid and beautiful August 12, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel G from Staten Island, NY United States  
Very good product. Arrived quickly, well packaged. Fun to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Gina Jackson from Guttenberg, NJ United States  
Beautiful handcrafted work. Now trying to make my use of it as lovely and smooth. 😏

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful and sturdy April 13, 2021
Reviewer: Andrew Shinn from Kenmore, WA United States  
This board is attractive, well-made, and very functional. I'm new to the shena, and was wondering if it was hype, but the experience of working on it is excellent. It seems to protect and yet challenge the shoulder in a very good way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very nice March 11, 2021
Reviewer: jamrod from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Though its very simple, I've been really enjoying using the shena.  It just looks so nice that I want to use it.  Would highly recommend this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 November 13, 2020
Reviewer: AKWESI ASANTE from NEW YORK, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Surprised June 10, 2020
Reviewer: Matthew from TOLEDO, OH United States  
Initially bought this to satisfy my inner exercise nerd to have along side my new walnut/maple clubs. I already used the shena, and am definitely much more impressed by its use than expected. This will be a staple is my calisthenic routines as it allows for mechanical differences as well as unique exercise variations difficult to reproduce any other way. It also looks great and is incredibly sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality construction May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Orlando J Alaniz from Laredo, TX United States  
Very nicely built. It is a bit slippery on the floor but adding some tape to the bottom of the legs easily takes care of the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great speedy delivery May 28, 2020
Reviewer: SAMANTHA from Middletown, OH United States  
Beautiful equipment. Prompt delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 shena board May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from new york , NY United States  
Have purchased from revolution before. Shena board was true to image on web page. Delivery was prompt. Would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shena - Push Up Bench April 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicopee, MA United States  
Beautiful bench!  Best purchase on the internet I ever made.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items